Contact

Stanger

Sovania Arumugam

Telephone:
032-551 6180
031-716 9723

Email:
Sovania.Arumugam@theunlimited.co.za

Address:
Suite no 25,
Whitehouse Center.
Cnr Mahathma Gandhi Street & Chief Albert Luthuli Street,
Stanger,
4449

Uvongo

Lesley Booysen

Telephone:
039 315 0817

Email:
lbooysen@exhilarate.co.za

Address:
Shop 1,
Uvongo Square,
Uvongo,
4275

Amanzimtoti

Nicola Coetzee and Alexandrea Geel

Telephone:
031 714 5038

Email:
Ncoetzee@exhilarate.co.za
Alexandrea.Geel@exhilarate.co.za

Address:
407 Kingsway Road,
Amanzimtoti,
4126

Westville

Delaine Joseph

Telephone:
031 714 5065

Email:
djoseph@exhilarate.co.za

Address:
46 Essex Terrace Park,
Block D,
Second Floor,
Westville,
3629

Morningside

Kayla Solomi

Telephone:
031 714 5034

Email:
kayla@exhilarate.co.za

Address:
199 Peter Mokaba Road
Morningside
Berea

Boksburg

Madelein van Jaarsveld

Telephone:
031 716 9686

Email:
MvanJaarsveld@exhilarate.co.za

Address:
115 Rietfontein road,
Boksburg,
1401